OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL ST.ANDREWS 20 DEM B150

Instructions		
Marking Your Ballot	U.S. Senate	
marking real pariet	Vote for One	
	 Catherine Fleming Bruce 	
	Angola Catar	
	Angela Geter	
• To vote, darken the avail beside	○ Krystle Matthews	
vour choice using a blue or black		
the oval.		
indicated.	II O II and a f Danier and the same	
contest.	District 6	
request a replacement from the	Vote for One	
election official.		
	○ Michael Addison	
Governor		
Vote for One	○ James E Jim Clyburn	
○ Carlton Boyd	○ Gregg Marcel Dixon	
 Joe Cunningham 		
○ Mia S McLeod	Probate Judge	
	vote for One	
Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	 Tamara Cunningham Curry 	
○ William H Williams	Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley	
	The same of the sa	
State Superintendent of		
Education	Register of Deeds	
Vote for One	vote for One	
Carul Purgasa	○ Karan Lagar Hallings	
Gary ∟ burgess	∵ Naren Lesser Hollings	
○ Lisa Ellis	○ Michael Miller	
○ Jerry Govan		
	To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval. Vote for one candidate in each contest unless otherwise indicated. You do not have to vote in every contest. To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. Governor Vote for One Carlton Boyd Joe Cunningham Mia S McLeod Calvin CJ Mack McMillan William H Williams State Superintendent of Education Vote for One Gary L Burgess Lisa Ellis	Marking Your Ballot